iPod Mortality

Worse than the classic Death Clock the idea that my ipod will die haunts me more than my own mortality.  iPod mechanic has The iPod Deathclock which will calculate your iPods life expectancy based on its serial number and how often you use it.  Unfortunately my verdict was not good.  “Expect less than three months.”  It told me.  Though I have to question the validity of a service offering to replace my iPod battery for a nominal fee. PulseDancer 

flickr: PulseDancer           
Leave a Reply

