Two caveties in twenty-six years.

So you’re brushing after every meal, you’re using mouth wash, flossing, and rinsing with fluoride, but you will want to obsess about your teeth a bit more. My dentist always recommended chewing sugar free gum after drinking coffee or tea, best yet though he recommended that I rinse and brush every time. I have yet to get the Oral B, but my close friends rave about it. And teeth whiteners still freak me out. But here’s a lesson you can take from my Obsessive Compulsive father-in-law, and let me tell you it works wonders. Mix a teaspoon of baking soda, with about an ounce of hydrogen peroxide. Rinse and gargle as normal and you will feel like you’ve just come back from the dentist. I am not a medical expert at all, but I usually only do this once or twice a week, I’m not sure what doing it more will do but I don’t want to find out.

One Response to Two caveties in twenty-six years.

  1. The style of writing is very familiar . Did you write guest posts for other bloggers?

Leave a Reply

