Passive or Semi-active technology at a Spring Cook Out.

I’m using my 802.11n which is incredibly fast blasting its 3.2 GHz through my house nearly 250m in every directions. I’m streaming KSER’s Pull the String from my iTunes local radio stations folder. Weatherbug is telling me that it’s 91 degrees [shift+option+8] doesn’t appear to work with WordPress. The only thing better than streaming Rockabilly while prepping the grill, drinking Springboard Ale, and watching the kids fight in the pool is casually using technology to supplement it all. All in all I am enjoying my last free weekend until September, I’m glad it’s a global-warmingly nice one.

One Response to Passive or Semi-active technology at a Spring Cook Out.

  1. […] Last month I wrote about my back yard grilling with an over abundance of microwave frequency. In our new place I enjoy my 802.11n signal throughout the town house. I’m also able to pick up about ten other signals, a few named default and Linksys. Because I love Wi-FI so much I thought I’d share a few interesting links that I’ve found useful or entertaining. […]

Leave a Reply

