Watch Out Benny Goodman: Clarinet Playing Robots

From: Boing Boing

There is a special spot in my heart for any robot/droid that can play the clarinet. Growing up my parents were big fans of grounding me. Weekends, months, summers what ever. One of the summers that I was grounded I learned to play my sisters clarinet. After about an hour of trying to get the padding on my fingers correct on the holes I was able to play the Quantum Leap theme song.

Admitting to both of these things I automatically lose 12 cool points.

Leave a Reply

