I Less Than Three WI-FI


flickr: xiaming

Last month I wrote about my back yard grilling with an over abundance of microwave frequency. In our new place I enjoy my 802.11n signal throughout the town house. I’m also able to pick up about ten other signals, a few named default and Linksys. Because I love Wi-FI so much I thought I’d share a few interesting links that I’ve found useful or entertaining.

Fear and self-loathing in stealing Wi-Fi.

Steal This Wi-Fi.
The $10 super wireless internet antenna.
How to teach your WiFi-stealing neighbor a lesson.
802.11 Pocket Reference Guide [pdf]
Maximize your Wi-Fi signal on a minimized budget.
How to Get the Most From the Wi-Fi Cafe.
Open Wireless Router.

Leave a Reply

